Bestuursleden

Voorzitter: Leo Bakker  voorzitter@stgvzod.nl
Secretaris: Jeroen Buskermolen secretaris@stgvzod.nl
Penningmeester: Corinne Tipker penningmeester@stgvzod.nl
Sonja Groot
Cees van Dok
Nico Kuipers
George Appelman
Roy Jilesen
Danielle Aarsen

Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@stgvzod.nl
Bestuur algemeen email: bestuur@stgvzod.nl

Fietscommissie

Jeroen Buskermolen
George Appelman
Frans Vos
Cees van Dok
email: fietscommissie@stgvzod.nl

Redactie Infoboekje en “TussenTijd” Nieuwsbrief

Eric Aarsen
Roy Jilesen
email: redactieTT@stgvzod.nl

Clubkleding

Conny Lanser
email: kleding@stgvzod.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Eline van der Zwaard
Anne Marie de Boer 
email: wedstrijden@stgvzod.nl

Schaatskamp

Lukas Snoek
email: schaatskamp@stgvzod.nl

Website

Cees van Dok
Sonja Groot
email: webmaster@stgvzod.nl